Geoffrey, she was just asking me a question about the photos.
I don't think you should delete yours Geoffrey, even though there is stupid things about facebook, it is a great way to keep in contact with friends. The way I see it, is if people are writing it on someone's wall, they are inviting others to comment and join in. And if people get touchy and block you for silly reasons, they don't deserve to be your friend!
And Daisy, they can see that entire album. Here is how we know (my friend and I were stalking one day)...
So there is this girl Amber (names have been changed to protect the stalk-ees LOL) Her fb is not private, the pictures are, but her wall is not. On her wall it will say 'Amber commented on Jessica's photo'. Well when we click on Jessica, her ENTIIIIIIRE profile is private, you can not see anything, not her list of friends, not any pictures or wall, NOTHING. But, when I go back to Amber's page and click on the word 'photo' (on the thing that says Amber commented on Jessica's photo...) it takes me to that photo, and it now allows me to go through that entire album. It's scary